Faculty

Arshia Shariff

Arshia Shariff, M.Pharm, Ph.D

arshia@vidyasiricop.edu.in
7030963900
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail

Kamalika Ghorai, M.Pharmacy

Kamalika@vidyasiricop.edu.in
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Sharath Reddy

Sharath Kumar, B.Pharmacy

sharathr@vidyasiricop.edu.in
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail

Mohan C V, B.Pharmacy

mohan@vidyasiricop.edu.in
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail

Charavi.R, B.Pharm

charvi@vidyasiricop.edu.in
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Rubaina Ali

Rubaina Ali, Pharm D

Rubaina@vidyasiricop.edu.in
8970603153
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Dr. Poojitha HP

Poojitha HP

poojitha@vidyasiricop.edu.in
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Sharath HP

Sharath HP

sharath@vidyasiricop.edu.in
A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Sumalatha

Sumalatha MK

sumalatha@vidyasiricop.edu.in
Room 102, A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Uma-Chandur

Uma Chandur, M.Pharm

uma@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 99455 98903
Room 102, A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Karthik

Karthik

Karthik@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 99014 57818
Room 104, A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail
Nagesh Gangadhar

Nagesh Gangadhar, M.Pharm

nagesh@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 99868 83379
Room 106, A Block Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka

+91-98095-65758
info@vidyasiricop.edu.in
00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join vidya siri college of pharmacy
d.pharmacy and b.pharmacy
Get real experience in our campus
start in 15 August 2020


Click to see more

Need Help? Chat with us