Faculty

Chairman Vidya Siri College of Pharmacy

Sree Harsha

Principal
sreeharsha@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 99867 14242

– PhD, Pharmaceutics, Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore
– M.Pharm, Pharmaceutics, Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore

More Detail
Uma Chandur

Uma Chandur

Principal
uma@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 99455 98903

– B. Pharm, Govt College of Pharmacy, Bangalore, 1991
– M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)Govt College of Pharmacy, Bangalore, 1993

More Detail
Neelam Chauhan

Neelam Chauhan

Assistant Professor
neelam@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 90455 29093

– B.Pharmacy
– M.Pharm, Pharmaceutics

More Detail
Karthik

Karthik

Lecturer
Karthik@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 99014 57818

– Bachelor of Science, DSG College, Kuvempu University, India
– Masters in Biochemistry, Mangalore University, India

More Detail
Kedarnath Sreeram

Kedarnath Sreeram

Assistant Professor
Kedarnath@vidyasiricop.edu.in

– M.Pharm, Industrial Pharmacy, Annamalai University, India, 2002
– PhD, Pharmaceutics, (About to complete)

More Detail
Nagesh Gangadhar

Nagesh Gangadhar

Assistant Professor
nagesh@vidyasiricop.edu.in
+91 99868 83379

– B.Pharmacy, Krupanidi College of Pharmacy, 2002
– M.Pharmacy, Pharmaceutics, East Point College of Pharmacy, 2017

More Detail
Sathesh Babu

Sathesh Babu

Professor
sathesh@vidyasiricop.edu.in

– PhD, Industrial Pharmacy, Anamalai University, India, 1998
– M.Pharmacy, Industrial Pharmacy, Anamalai University, India, 1992

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Survey No. 67/4, Off Sarjapura Road, Bangalore East Taluk, Chikkakannalli, Kodathi, Bengaluru-560035 Karnataka

+91-98095-65758
info@vidyasiricop.edu.in
00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join vidya siri college of pharmacy
d.pharmacy and b.pharmacy
Get real experience in our campus
start in 15 August 2020


Click to see more

Need Help? Chat with us